FALCON CONTACTS

GENERAL/SWITCHBOARD:

Tel. (204) 927-7000
Fax (204) 233-0892
E-mail: info@falcongalv.com


MANAGEMENT :

Dave Poitras
Pres./General Manager
(204) 927-7025
E-mail: dave@falcongalv.com

Marc Poitras
Vice Pres./Operations Manager
(204) 927-7015
E-mail: marc@falcongalv.com

Valerie Frederick
Accounts Manager
(204) 927-7011
E-mail: val@falcongalv.com


SALES - METAL FABRICATION

Rob Lawson
Project Manager/Sales
(204) 927-7021
E-mail: rob@falcongalv.com

Marc Poitras
Vice Pres./Operations Manager/Sales
(204) 927-7015
E-mail: marc@falcongalv.com

Dave Poitras
Pres./General Manager/Sales
(204) 927-7025
E-mail: dave@falcongalv.com

SALES - GALVANIZING

Ron Shaw
Galvanizing Plant Manager/Galv. Sales
(204) 927-7001
E-mail: ron@falcongalv.com

Dave Poitras
Pres./General Manager/Sales
(204) 927-7025
E-mail: dave@falcongalv.com


QUALITY ASSURANCE

Gerhard Strom
Quality Assurance Manager
(204) 927-7014
E-mail: gerhard@falcongalv.com


PURCHASING

Dan Poitras
Purchasing Manager
(204) 927-7010
E-mail: dan@falcongalv.com


SHIPPING/RECEIVING:

Yvon Delorme
Logistics Manager
(204) 927-7002
E-mail: yvon@falcongalv.com

 

home | products & services | product gallery | about us | contact us


Falcon Manufacturing Ltd.
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Phone: (204)-927-7000  Fax: (204)-233-0892  Email: info@falcongalv.com